Contact Us

Postal Address:

PO Box 3169

Doncaster East VIC 3109

Email:

doncasterbaseball@gmail.com

Executive

Role

Name

Mobile

E-Mail

 President

 Craig Hutton

 0412 401 274

 chutton@unimelb.edu.au

 Vice President

 Lachlan Craven

 0411 056 956

 lachlancraven@gmail.com

 Secretary

 Sean Harrison

 0404 534 655

 scharrison44@outlook.com

 Treasurer

 Tom Burgoine

 0402 191 892

 doncasterbaseballtreasury@gmail.com

 Registrar

 Carla Gibson

 0411 117 769

 gibsoncarlam@gmail.com

 Board Member

 Carolyn Minster

 0405 410 575

 drcarolyn@optusnet.com.au

 Board Member

 Rod Lethborg

 0414 927 505

 rod.lethborg@paysafe.com.au

 Board Member

 Shannon D'Avoine

 0421 213 434

 jsdav1@hotmail.com

 Canteen Manager

 Kelli Hassett-Smith

 0408 562 700

 khs2006@bigpond.net.au

 Board Member

 Peter Ervin

 0412 527 887

 peter.ervin@roads.vic.gov.au

 Board Member

 Duffy Dowling

 0439 500 000

 duffy.dowling@stairway.org.au

Summer Coaching Staff

 Men’s Head Coach

 Nic Unland

 0412 481 068

 Men’s 2s

 Travis Cutt

 0418 391 005

 Men’s 3s

 Shannon D'Avoine

 0421 213 434

 Men’s 4s

 Michael Pound

 0438 383 589

 Master’s 38+

 Dave Medlin

 0438 555 667 

 

 

 

 Women’s Head Coach

 Ursula Howard

 0421 082 986 

 Women’s 2s

 Andrew Weller

 0410 452 779

 Women’s 3s

 Sherryn Medlicott 

 0417 383 224

 

 

 

 Junior Coordinator

 Neil Southwell

 0400 836 609

 U18

 Matt Steele

 0409 700 778

 U16

 Peter Ervin

 0412 527 887

 Junior League

 Neil Southwell 

 0400 836 609

 Intermediate League

 Sean Tran

 Rox Antonacci  

 0404 013 086

 0414 440 156

 LL Major

 Craig Hutton 

 0412 401 274

 LL Minor Green

 Neil Southwell 

 0400 836 609

 LL Minor Gold

 Todd Messinger 

 0404 650 741

 T-Ball

 Anthony Collis

 0425 773 699