Executive

Role

Person

Mobile

E-Mail

Responsibilities

 

President

Craig Hutton

0412 401 274

chutton@unimelb.edu.au

Chair Junior Match Committee

Vice President

Lachlan Craven

0411 056 956 lachlan.craven@fimma.com.au

Sponsorship, Facilities

Secretary

Sean Harrison

0404 534 655

 

SCHarrison44@outlook.com

 

 

 

Treasurer

 

Sophia Stensholt

 

0431 469 195

stensholt.sophia@gmail.com

Finance  

Board Member

Dave Medlin

0438 555 677

dmedlin@medlindocking.com.au

Uniforms, Umpiring

Board Member

Carla Gibson

0411 117 769

gibsoncarlam@gmail.com

Registrar

Board Member

Carolyn Minster

0405 410 575

drcarolyn@optusnet.com.au

Junior Match Committee  
Board Member Rod Lethborg 0414 927 505

rod.lethborg@paysafe.com.au

Winter Administration  
Board Member Shannon D'Avoine 0421 213 434

jsdav1@hotmail.com

   

Board Member

Kelli Hassett-Smith

0408 562 700

khs2006@bigpond.net.au

   

 

Summer Coaching Staff

 Men’s Head Coach

 Ben Utting

 0423 835 273

 Assistant Coach

 Dave Medlin

 0438 555 677

 Men’s 2s

 Shannon D’Avoine

 0421 213 434

 Men’s 3s

 Pete Ervin

 0412 527 887

 Men’s 4s

 Craig Hutton

 Paul Burgoine

 0412 401 274

 0418 194 938

 Master’s 38+

 Dave Medlin

 0438 555 677

 

 

 

 Women’s Head Coach

 Ursula Howard

 0421 082 986 

 Assistant Coach

 Belinda Cannington

 0421 847 509

 Women’s 2s

 Kath Hutton

 0435 183 817

 Women’s 3s

 Donna D’Avoine

 

 

 

 

 Junior Coordinator

 Neil Southwell

 0400 836 609

 U16

 Stephen Pound

 Callum Lethborg

 0407 526 793
 0438 608 872

 JL Major

 Matt Steele

 0409 700 778

 LL Major

 Neil Southwell

 0400 836 609

 LL Minor A

 Matt Ignatiadis

 0405 005 945

 LL Minor B

 Jed Bastian

 0451 155 415

 T-Ball

 James Brougham

 0412 620 498