Executive

Role

Person

Mobile

E-Mail

Responsibilities

 

President

Craig Hutton

0412 401 274

chutton@unimelb.edu.au

Chair Junior Match Committee

Vice President

Lachlan Craven

0411 056 956 lachlan.craven@fimma.com.au

Sponsorship, Facilities

Secretary

Dave Medlin

0438 555 677

dmedlin@medlindocking.com.au

Tikalara Sub-Committee, Uniforms, Umpiring

Treasurer

 

Alison Hopper

 

0400 263 661

ahopper0704@gmail.com

Finance  

Board Member

John Hollingsworth

0419 330 496

jhollingsworth@stellarbpo.com.au

 

Board Member

Carla Gibson

0411 117 769

bgibson1@bigpond.net.au

Registrar

Board Member

Carolyn Minster

0405 410 575

chirolife@optusnet.com.au Junior Match Committee  
Board Member Rod Lethborg 0414 927 505 rod.lethborg@paysafe.com.au Winter Administration  
Board Member Claire Flynn 0411 266 420

claireflynnie@gmail.com

Grants  
Board Member Allen Harris 0409 262 859 aharris_43@yahoo.com    
Board Member Shannon D'Avoine        

 

Summer Coaching Staff

Mens Head Coach Ben Utting 0423 835 273

utts30@gmail.com

Assistant Coach Adam Locklier  

 

Assistant Coach David Medlin 0438 555 677  
Seconds Coach Todd Messinger 0404 650 741

 

Thirds Coach Nick Hollingsworth 0402 717 705  
Fourths Coach Shannon D'Avoine 0421 213 434  
Fifths A Coach Theo Ignatiadis    

 

Womens Coach Sam Hamilton 0419 553 378 samanthahamilton29@yahoo.com.au
Assistant Coach Amy McCann 0425 758 989 Samandamy@optusnet.com.au
Seconds Coach Rod Lethborg 0414 927 505  
Pitching Coach Erin Collins 9470 1917 erinto12@hotmail.com

 

Under 18 Tyler Cooklin 0477 162 123 tyler2_22@hotmail.com
Junior League Dennis Ward 0419 441 468 d_ward2727@hotmail.com
Little League Major Peter Ervin 0412 527 887 peter.ervin@roads.vic.gov.au
Little League Minor Sunday Neil Southwell 0408 836 609 neil@adsduct.com.au
Little League Minor Friday Jed Bastian 0451 155 415  
T-Ball Program